For those who didn’t already know, Winky D’s much talked about album GAFA FUTI was finally launched on live radio yesterday. The new album features 12 tracks, including the already popular single Panorwadza Moyo which features Zimbabwean musical legend Oliver Mtukudzi.


1: Happiest Man
2: Bob Marley
3: Gafa Party(Toi Toi)
4: Extraterrestrial
5: Twenty Five
6: Panorwadza Moyo
7: Karma
8: Photo Life
9: Hooray
10: Bhebhi raMwari
11: Mwendamberi
12: Daddy

If you have been looking for the GAFA FUTI album, we have good news for you, DiBigman Winky D has released the album directly to YouTube.

Or you can listen to the album below: